Stand Alone Novels

The Doon Series

Veronica and her best friend, Mackenna, travel to Scotland for the summer in hopes of finding some peace. But the Scottish countryside holds a host of secrets---including a passageway to a mysterious land that appears to be a living fairy tale.

The Doon Series

Destined since birth to act as humanity's last hope, a group of gifted teens called the Remnant begin their mission to course-correct humanity, one person at a time. But as soon as they begin to move, so do their enemies, placing the entire world in peril.

The Merlin Spiral Series

The Merlin Spiral series follows the Merlin of Arthurian legend, who as a maimed, teenaged bladesmith must fight against druids working to end Arthur\'s reign before it has a chance to begin.

The Safe Lands Series

Three brothers must find a way to navigate life inside the walls of the mysterious Safe Lands after a rash decision by one leads to the destruction and kidnapping of their entire village.