Publicity Contacts

General Inquiries 

Casey Harrell (Vice President, Corporate Communications)
615.902.1109
Casey.Harrell@HarperCollins.com

HarperCollins Leadership

Sicily Axton 
615.902.2150 
Sicily.Axton@HarperCollins.com 

Harper Horizon

John Andrade
615.902.1365
John.Andrade@HarperCollins.com 

Harper Muse

Margaret Kercher
615.902.1182
Margaret.Kercher@HarperCollins.com

Harper Celebrate

Michael Aulisio
615.902.2120
Michael.Aulisio@HarperCollins.com

Blink

Jessica Westra
616.698.3208
Jessica.Westra@HarperCollins.com